Aaron Ryan picked up the silverware as Cinderford RFC celebrated the 18/19 season at their Annual Dinner and Awards Evening.  He won both the Players and Supporters Club 1st XV Player of the Year.

Sam Baker took the United team award, Louis Jayne the Stags XV and Dewi Wilcox won The Carpenter Cup.

Tim Andrew was the Colt of the Year, while Elle-Jay Browning and Carli Powell took the Girls Section awards.

Rob Beavis was awarded The Bloxham Cup.