Cinderford are reigning 2013 champions and are set to defend their title on Sunday in what promises to be a great competition.

There are 8 forest sides competing for the title incl Cinderford, Westbury, Ross, Berry Hill, Bream, Lydney, Drybrook, and Newent.

This Sunday 3 August at Drybrook RFC.

Play starts at noon. Two pools comprising four sides playing a round robin system.

The Cinderford 7s squad comprises:
> Will Hodgetts
> Tom Law
> Ollie Whiting
> Milo Reynolds
> Jack Shields
> Jason Graham
> Alex Frame (Capt)
> James Butler
> James Price
> Harrison Yorke