Cinderford announced today their 22 – man squad into round 11 of their National League 1 campaign. A poor last 20 minutes against a ruthless Fylde side places a large amount of pressure on this performance and the whole squad.


1.Chris Bundy
2.Davy McGregor
3.Francsico Bruno
4.Will Scholes
5.Milo Reynolds
6.George Mills
7.Marcus Brown
8.Matt Lane
9.Alex Frame
10.Angus Bowyer
11.Harrison Yorke
12.Sam Hanks
13.Gary Dipple
14.Nev Codlin
15.Mike Wilcox (c)

16.Dan Keat
17.Will Goodrick-Clarke
18.Jack Shields
19.Rob Winchle
20.Danny Pointon
21.Stef Hawley
22.Dale Lemon

Nic Corrigan Director of Professional Rugby & Coaching “We showed no character last week in the final 20 minutes. To lose to Fylde in that manner was a low point for us all. Coventry will pose a serious threat to us and off the back of a comprehensive win last weekend we will need to dig deep and show our potential.”