Saturday 3rd September, Kick Off 3pm

Eight players make their first league start for Cinderford as they kick off the new campaign for promotion from National 2 North. Eamonn Rees, George Bvuma, Sam Goatley, Lee Hathaway, George Porter (Captain), James Tideswell, Dale Lemon and Aaron Ryan make their debuts, whilst George Evans and Chris McNeil return after playing elsewhere last season.  Will Haly (dual registered from Gloucester) will make his debut from the bench at hooker.

Starting Line Up 

15 Eamonn Rees
14 George Bvuma
13 Sam Goatley
12 Rob Winchle
11 Lee Hathaway
10 James Moffat
9 Jimmy Williams

1 George Porter (Captain)
2 Tom Bozzard
3 James Tideswell
4 Dale Lemon
5 Ed King
6 Aaron Ryan
7 Chris McNeil
8 George Evans


Ollie Whiting
Will Haly
Joe Smart
Matt Lane
Daniel Broady