Cinderford RFC announced today their 20 – man squad into round 10 of National League 1 campaign. A winning performance last week shows that this squad need to find some consistency in this highly competitive league.


1.Will Goodrick-Clarke
2.Chris Bundy
3.Francisco Bruno
4.Jerry Sexton
5.Matt Lane
6.George Mills
7.Marcus Brown
8.Ben White
9.Alex Frame
10.Angus Bowyer
11.Gary Dipple
12.Rob Winchle
13.Sam Hanks
14.Harrison Yorke
15.Mike Wilcox

16.Dan Keat
17.Davy McGregor
18.Will Scholes
19.Alex Jackson
20.Danny Pointon

Nic Corrigan Director of Professional Rugby & Coaching “Two wins from nine isn’t where we wanted to be however, this is now a platform for us as a group to be better. Fylde are an excellent team. I have always been clear the most natural footballing team in this league. Their character needs to be controlled whilst on the pitch. They are littered with good hard working players who will be ruthless given the opportunity. We however, need to focus on ourselves and looking after each other to ensure the complete team performance, which we have seen signs of in recent weeks, comes together.”